It Is What It Is
NEED TO KNOW
Follow WEEI.com football writer Christopher Price at twitter.com/cpriceNFL. In addition, get the latest WEEI.com updates at twitter.com/WEEI.
A WEEI.com Patriots Blog Mohegan Sun
WEEI.com Blog Network

Patriots 2011 regular-season schedule unveiled

04.19.11 at 7:08 pm ET
By

Here’s the Patriots regular-season schedule for 2011:

Mon. Sept. 12 at Miami, 7 p.m. (ESPN)
Sun. Sept. 18 vs. San Diego, 4:15 p.m. (CBS)
Sun. Sept. 25. at Buffalo, 1 p.m. (CBS)
Sun. Oct. 2 at Oakland, 4:15 p.m. (CBS)
Sun. Oct. 9 vs. N.Y. Jets, 4:15 p.m. (CBS)
Sun. Oct. 16 vs. Dallas, 4:15 p.m. (Fox)
BYE WEEK
Sun. Oct. 30 at Pittsburgh, 4:15 p.m. (CBS)
Sun. Nov. 6 vs. N.Y. Giants, 4:15 p.m. (Fox)
Sun. Nov. 13 at N.Y. Jets, 8:20 p.m. (NBC)
Mon. Nov. 21 vs. Kansas City, 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Sun. Nov. 27 at Philadelphia, 4:15 p.m. (CBS)
Sun. Dec. 4 vs. Indianapolis, 8:20 p.m. (NBC)
Sun. Dec. 11 at Washington, 1 p.m. (CBS)
Sun. Dec. 18 at Denver, 4:15 p.m. (CBS)
Sat. Dec. 24 vs. Miami, 1 p.m. (CBS)
Sun. Jan. 1 vs. Buffalo, 1 p.m. (CBS)

Read More: 2011 schedule, Patriots, Print  |  Bark It Up!  |  Digg It
Latest on Twitter
Patriots Headlines
NFL Headlines
Tips & Feedback

Verify