It Is What It Is
Follow football writer Ryan Hannable at In addition, get the latest updates at
A Patriots Blog Blog Network

Complete list of those not in uniform for the Patriots on Thursday night

08.09.12 at 7:03 pm ET

FOXBORO — The following players were not in uniform for the Patriots at the start of Thursday’s game against the Saints: Alfonzo Dennard, Spencer Larsen, Brian Waters, Brandon Spikes, Tracy White, Markus Zusevics, Matt Kopa, Logan Mankins, Dustin Waldron, Sebastian Vollmer, Visanthe Shiancoe, Deion Branch, Daniel Fells, Jake Ballard, Myron Pryor, Gerard Warren, Ron Brace and Jonathan Fanene.

Read More: 2012 Training Camp,
Player News
2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Patriots Headlines
NFL Headlines
Tips & Feedback