- It Is What It Is - http://itiswhatitis.weei.com -

Chris Price and Mike Petraglia have the Quick Hits from Patriots rout of the Colts

Posted By Mike Petraglia On November 18, 2012 @ 9:36 pm In General | No Comments

FOXBORO — WEEI.com writers Mike Petraglia and Chris Price break down the Patriots’ 59-24 rout of Andrew Luck [1] and the Indianapolis Colts [2] Sunday afternoon at Gillette Stadium [3]. Julian Edelman [4] returned a punt for a touchdown caught another pass for a touchdown and Rob Gronkowski [5] caught two touchdown passes as the Patriots improved to 7-3 on the season. Next up, the New York Jets [6] Thanksgiving night at MetLife Stadium.

After the game, it was reported by several outlets that Gronkowski suffered a broken forearm on New England’s eighth and final extra point [7] of the day.

He was not available to reporters afterward and was taken for x-rays to confirm the initial diagnosis of a break.


Article printed from It Is What It Is: http://itiswhatitis.weei.com

URL to article: http://itiswhatitis.weei.com/sports/newengland/football/patriots/2012/11/18/chris-price-and-mike-petraglia-have-the-quick-hits-from-patriots-rout-of-the-colts/

URLs in this post:

[1] Andrew Luck: http://media.weei.com/football/andrew-luck-stanford.htm

[2] Indianapolis Colts: http://media.weei.com/football/indianapolis-colts.htm

[3] Gillette Stadium: http://media.weei.com/football/gillette-stadium.htm

[4] Julian Edelman: http://media.weei.com/football/julian-edelman.htm

[5] Rob Gronkowski: http://media.weei.com/football/rob-gronkowski.htm

[6] New York Jets: http://media.weei.com/football/new-york-jets.htm

[7] Gronkowski suffered a broken forearm on New England’s eighth and final extra point: http://www.weei.com/sports/boston/this-just-in/21241506/report-gronkowski-broken-forearm

[8] > Chris Price and Mike Petraglia have the Quick Hits from Patriots rout of the Colts" data-url="http://itiswhatitis.weei.com/sports/newengland/football/patriots/2012/11/18/chris-price-and-mike-petraglia-have-the-quick-hits-from-patriots-rout-of-the-colts/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[9]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2014 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.