- It Is What It Is - http://itiswhatitis.weei.com -

No changes in Patriots injury report on Thursday

Posted By Christopher Price On January 10, 2013 @ 5:42 pm In General | 2 Comments

The Patriots injury report remained the same Thursday, with no players missing the session that was held in sweats and shells on the practice fields behind Gillette Stadium [1]. As was the case on Wednesday, 20 players were listed as “limited,” including tight end Rob Gronkowski [2] (forearm/hip), linebacker/edge rusher Rob Ninkovich [3] (hip) and cornerback Aqib Talib [4] (hip).

Here is Thursday’s complete report:

Limited Participation

TE Rob Gronkowski (forearm/hip)

DB Marquice Cole (finger)

LB Mike Rivera (ankle)

CB Aqib Talib (hip)

CB Alfonzo Dennard (knee)

OL Nick McDonald (shoulder)

LB Tracy White [5] (elbow)

DE Chandler Jones (ankle)

G Logan Mankins [6] (ankle/calf)

G Dan Connolly [7] (back)

S Patrick Chung [8] (shoulder)

TE Aaron Hernandez [9] (ankle)

LB Dont’a Hightower (hamstring/shoulder)

DB Nate Ebner (hamstring)

WR Brandon Lloyd [10] (knee)

LB Brandon Spikes [11] (knee/ankle)

LB Rob Ninkovich (hip)

WR Wes Welker [12] (ankle)

LB Jerod Mayo [13] (elbow)

DE Trevor Scott [14] (knee)

For more, visit the Patriots page at weei.com/patriots [15].


Article printed from It Is What It Is: http://itiswhatitis.weei.com

URL to article: http://itiswhatitis.weei.com/sports/newengland/football/patriots/2013/01/10/no-changes-in-patriots-injury-report-on-thursday/

URLs in this post:

[1] Gillette Stadium: http://media.weei.com/football/gillette-stadium.htm

[2] Rob Gronkowski: http://media.weei.com/football/rob-gronkowski.htm

[3] Rob Ninkovich: http://media.weei.com/football/rob-ninkovich.htm

[4] Aqib Talib: http://media.weei.com/football/aqib-talib.htm

[5] Tracy White: http://media.weei.com/football/tracy-white.htm

[6] Logan Mankins: http://media.weei.com/football/logan-mankins.htm

[7] Dan Connolly: http://media.weei.com/football/dan-connolly.htm

[8] Patrick Chung: http://media.weei.com/football/patrick-chung.htm

[9] Aaron Hernandez: http://media.weei.com/football/aaron-hernandez.htm

[10] Brandon Lloyd: http://media.weei.com/football/brandon-lloyd.htm

[11] Brandon Spikes: http://media.weei.com/football/brandon-spikes.htm

[12] Wes Welker: http://media.weei.com/football/wes-welker.htm

[13] Jerod Mayo: http://media.weei.com/football/jerod-mayo.htm

[14] Trevor Scott: http://media.weei.com/football/trevor-scott.htm

[15] weei.com/patriots: http://weei.com/patriots

[16] > No changes in Patriots injury report on Thursday" data-url="http://itiswhatitis.weei.com/sports/newengland/football/patriots/2013/01/10/no-changes-in-patriots-injury-report-on-thursday/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[17]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2014 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.