It Is What It Is
Follow football writer Ryan Hannable at In addition, get the latest updates at
A Patriots Blog Blog Network

Tedy Bruschi, Leon Gray and Chuck Fairbanks finalists for Patriots Hall of Fame

04.15.13 at 12:52 pm ET

The Patriots announced Monday that three players have been selected as finalists for this year’€™s induction into the team’€™s hall of fame. This year’€™s finalists (listed in alphabetical order) are linebacker Tedy Bruschi, head coach Chuck Fairbanks and offensive tackle Leon Gray.

Starting Monday, Patriots fans are encouraged to vote for the Patriots player most deserving of enshrinement, and fans can vote on for the next month. Voting will end on May 15 and the Patriots will announce the 2013 Patriots Hall of Fame selection in early June.

This year’€™s selection by the fans will become the 21st person to be enshrined into the Patriots Hall of Fame. He will join Gil Santos, the Voice of the New England Patriots, at an induction ceremony in September.

Read More: Chuck Fairbanks, Leon Gray, Tedy Bruschi,
Player News
2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Patriots Headlines
NFL Headlines
Tips & Feedback